Skip to content

Board of Directors

Our dedicated board members are volunteers who donate their time and talents to the betterment of the Chester County Chamber. Thank you to these individuals and to their businesses for allowing them to participate on the Board of Directors.


Lisa Burrell, Chair, HR Specialist, Specialty Polymers INC.

Matt McCrorey, Past Chair.  Vice President, Spratt Savings Bank (Pictured at right)

Kira Levister, Treasurer.  Branch Manager, Founders Federal Credit Union, Richburg

Susan Mooring, '23 Chair Elect, Owner, Kona Ice of Lancaster and Chester

Tyson Blanton, District Manager, Duke Energy

Roy Brunson, IT Specialist, Chester County Natural Gas Authority

Autumn Castles, Access Services Manager, TruVista Communications

Lowell Grooms, Owner, C&D Trash

Steve LeBarge, Plant Maganer, ARKEMA

Mark McAteer, Plant Manager, GAF

Jovanda Murphy, Director Chester County Career Center, Chester County School District

Shelley Price, Executive Director, GRASP (Great Falls Referral & Assistance Service Project)

Sonia Young, Assistant Vice President, York Technical College